Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Feb. 20, 2006 - 11:24 A.M.


I guess by now you figured out that I am a license plate reader everywhere I go. I saw this one yesterday on my way back home after picking up supper for my parents.
I smiled because that is what I tried to do for Richard after the transplant , live for the day and I did not skimp or try to plan for tomorrow as Those Who Know Best may "try" to do.
I say "try" because hey, I'll let you in on a secret : Tomorrow never comes. If you are going to do something for someone, do it today. If you are going to do something for yourself, do it now. The happiest events in my life occurred when I followed my heart.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!