Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006 - 4:38 P.M.

I saw this license plate yesterday while sitting in my car waiting for my Dad to arrive at his doctor's appointment.
YIKES! I was thinking about my husband, actually talking to him in my head and wanting a sign that he was okay now . Which is also something I don't believe in -- people getting signs and stuff. I don't subscribe to psychic or occult stuff and that is why it is all the more puzzling to me.
I present it to you as I prepare for the worst day of my life, his funeral. What are the odds of me seeing that weird plate at that time? Coincidence or ?
P.S. Thank G_d for tiny digital cameras or I would be wondering if I was losing my marbles...

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!