Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jan. 25, 2004 - 11:03 P.M.

Richard is now being sent to another Dr. after the test results showed some "incidents". So this is the last stop before getting the news about a pacemaker or something similar.

I stopped at Kinko's Copy Center to print before our appointment and I knew before I saw the birth certificate in front of him in his pile of paper that the young man was searching. Of course I offered to help ; he was astonished and I took his number to call after I found his information. This is the 2nd "accidental" encounter with a searching adoptee this year. I know that there are no accidents, only miracles. I know that this is G-D's way of letting me help somebody and telling me that my help for my situations will be there too.

I am not afraid. I have been down this road before and I know that I am not alone.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!