Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 - 12:28 P.M.

This week's agenda will include T-Wave Alternans Test to see what is going on with Richard's heart on Friday and a visit to a pulmonary doctor on Wednesday to see what the crackle noise is in there..

Richard was a very heavy smoker at one time. Smoking has consequences even if you quit. So I am trying to keep one step ahead of things and drag him to the doctors and get whatever help I can for him.

It is a thankless job to try to save somebody.
It is not for the thin skinned. A sense of humor helps. His latest term of endearment for me is "nasty girl." Because I nag and insist he get everything checked out. Don't you love it ? ? ?

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!