Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005 - 4:20 P.M.

April 21st at 3 p.m. CDT at Methodist University Hospital
A live webcast of a Living Donor Kidney Transplant by an internationally-renowned team of physicians will air on April 21, presenting an opportunity for anyone with access to a computer to see the procedure and what it means to be a living kidney donor.
Live Kidney Transplant on the Internet 4/21/2005

I think I will watch this because I slept through Richard's transplant , ha ha
zzzzzzzzz
I got teary just thinking about how many people do not get a kidney because they have no donor. I thank G_d that I did not listen to Fear but instead listened to Faith when I stepped up to the plate, gee I will be all boo-hooey if I start thinking, here-read this on the lighter side:

Here is my kind of Living Will : Living Will

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!