Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003 - 10:38 A.M.

I am glad to report that all the lab work was good on Wednesday. Now the anti-rejection drugs are ; Prograf 6 mg a.m. and 7 mg p.m. , Cellcept 1000 mg. , Prednisone 20 mg, Dapsone 50 mg 3 times a week.

Next visit is in 2 weeks so we have time to catch our breath and I have been resting a lot because I felt very tired. May be mental fatique. In any case, I am listening to my body and sleep when I feel like it.

Richard usually stays up after his morning RX , drinks his coffee on the porch and enjoys the cool weather in the a.m.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!