Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003 - 1:52 P.M.

I am up & running after big computer problems. I was almost going to buy a new system until I found a really wonderful repair place for MACS ONLY!

I got : more memory , updated system and it really moves fast now. I am taking Imac # 2 in for more memory too. I would highly recommend CDNAif you are here in Cincinnati. The Apple Store at Kenwood Mall is a lame place with no help and now that the entrance to CVS is closed while Mall is under construction, you can hardly get into Mall, let alone carry a computer in to them. So, I am very pleased and can do some updating after Kidney Clinic on Wednesday a.m.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!