Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 - 11:29 P.M.

I have Good News to report: The plasmapheresis treatments worked ! His labs came back terrific, creatnine was 1.3, protein was just a trace. In simple terms: This is very good news.

I am very happy, relieved and it is the best birthday gift I could have. Richard reminded me that I am now old enough (55 ) for a "Golden Buckeye Senior Discount Card ". Yippee!

We report back to Kidney clinic on Monday. Goodnight everyone and please pat yourself on the back if you were rooting for us. You all are awesome and I thank you for your comments and guestbook posts.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!