Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 - 1:32 P.M.

Early morning lab appointment, breakfast at Wendy's in the hospital, then up to Kidney clinic for some -------Good News: Dr. Cardi is pleased with the blood results since the 7 plasmapheresis treatments and is going to continue with 2 more to complete this round. The 24 hour urine test won't be back for a few days but this is definitely a good thing and we are very pleased.

Thanks to all of our diaryland buddies who are rooting for us. You are the BEST !

I am going to catch a quick nap, be back later~~


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!