Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 - 5:24 P.M.

Richard was admitted to hospital yesterday for a renal biopsy of new kidney; good news: It is FINE! Creatine had gone up a bit and his Dr is very careful so he did the biopsy.

We are still at the hotel; I really like it here, would like slot machines in the lobby, that would be my only suggestion for improvement. Just think: Insert your room key into machine instead of a slot card and voila! Only problem is you could never check out , yikes what a hotel bill !

I am off to the dinner buffet, then over to hospital to see my wonderful husband. Life is good.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!