Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 14, 2006 - 9:02 P.M.

It always rains on Good Friday. I like it because you can't tell if I am crying. I cry mostly in public places by myself. It is good for the younger people there to learn what it is to grieve and mourn.
Jackie Kennedy is definitely not my role model for widowhood. Of course she knew old John was cheating on her and then she marries old rich Onassis to spit in America's face. I am not planning on marrying again but if I lose my marbles and do, it will be to a Soprano type of guy. Because there are a lot of people who need to be whacked.
Good News: I found my lost driver's license ! It was right where I left it.
I am so preoccupied that I have paid for my food and then drove past the pick-up window 2 times in 2 months.
Thanks to all my readers who email me and I will post from time to time just to let you know that I am alive. Grieving and feeling more pain than I ever knew could be possible , kidneygurl

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!