Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005 - 7:00 A.M.

Happy 3rd Kidneyversery to us! And it is Richard's 64th birthday too!

Taking Mom to get her hair done, then will go out to eat and I am just glad to be alive! Richard is doing much better and talking about his feelings and fears so we will not have another runaway kidney episode (I hope!).
I did not realize how much all the surgeries combined with the ICD Recall had affected him.

I had a week of stress induced pharyngitis and it is getting better slowly. But I can't talk above a squeek so that has been rough.

Thanks to everyone for the cards and gifts too !

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!