Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Jun. 25, 2005 - 11:18 A.M.

Nothing new to report kidney speaking but Richard's echo showed a 40 ejection rate which is better than the 35 previously.
It is hot, hot , hot in Cincinnati ! For me that means a good time for reading, Court TV watching and eating delicious lobster drowning in butter while the Longhorn Steakhouse is running their special (through July 4 ) .
I have a new project for a BIG company that actually has "guidelines for personal blogging " which include posting a disclaimer and not revealing company secrets. I am continuing my theatre checking, adoption searching and mystery shopping and
playing Pogo games online until way too late at night but what fun !
Later, Gaters !



previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!