Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, May. 14, 2005 - 9:55 P.M.

Previous page is my parents and also a pic of a towel cake I made them for their anniversary (58) last week. The pic is from Mom's Birthday celebration several years ago when I got a limo for us all.

This week is more Dr. appointments for the heart failure and I have a bunch of things to work on . But I do hope to get away at least one day for some R&R. I learned a long time ago that if you keep emptying the well and not refilling it things get bad. And I do not intend to be crabby and complaining about the situation. So I think a day away will do the trick.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!