Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 15, 2004 - 10:36 A.M.

Richard was released from hospital last night ,all is well for now. A stop at Meijer's for a RX , then home for a light dinner and he was asleep in his chair in no time. It is good to have him home. I realized how lonely alone is and even though I nag and bicker with him, I choose that over the silence of coming into an empty house, sleeping with nothing but "house sounds" and no one to holler at. One is a lonely number. Gee, that would make a great song.... : )

Watch Jane Pauley on Monday : Jane Pauley features Living Donors

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!