Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2004 - 12:37 P.M.

It's been a whirlwind of activity here; lots of friends visiting Cincinnati and lots of fun meeting them or at the least talking to them by phone. I have introduced several friends to mystery shopping and they are having a ball eating, shopping and evaluating. I tell everybody: DO NOT PAY FOR MYSTERY SHOPPING INFORMATION! It is all on the internet for FREE.

FREE List of Mystery Shopping Companies

I just love getting paid or at the least reimbursed for what I do best - shopping & noticing detail. I can't tell you the individual names of places I shop because of confidentiality but I will say it includes: Restaurants, hotels, movie theatres, retail, boutiques, groceries, pizza chains, discount stores, and even auto dealerships !

This week ahead includes a dental visit for Richard, Mom's kidney ultrasound and 2 pizza delivery shops and 3 dinners out for us . Also a dozen retail observations.

Only 2 months until our 2 year kidney-versary ! I would love to do something fun and special for it.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!