Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004 - 12:30 P.M.

I have been enjoying the wonderful summer and still trying to get caught up on some things at home. Always something to do and I take it easy.

Tomorrow Richard has 2 procedures: an EGD at 7 AM for the Barrett's and then a tooth extraction at 2 PM. He has been off coumadin for 5 days and will not resume until after these procedures tomorrow. Then after a time of healing, a 3 tooth bridge, capping the two teeth on either side of extracted tooth and a crown in the middle. Yes, he will be the Crown Prince but worth every cent of it!

Tuesday: Lab for bloodwork

On Wednesday, an appointment with Dr. Cardi for kidney check-up. Hope all is well with kidney lab work, will post after the appointment.

Tonight we are going for a steak dinner ; it will be awhile before he will be able to chew on that back tooth so let's live it up now.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!