Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 - 3:37 A.M.

I read about this couple , Kelly & Shawne Wells, who are having their spouse to spouse kidney transplant today here in Cincinnati. I felt tears in my eyes when I read this article about them. Read all about it (after you get a tissue) :

Kelly & Shawne Wells

I admire anyone who steps up to the plate. It is tough to know that you are going in that surgery healthy and coming out beat up. I am glad I did not hesitate.

On a lighter note, here is a link to my new favorite singer
Joss

And a link to our favorite itunes Check Out Transplant Tunes

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!