Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 - 12:05 A.M.

Our New Computer FINALLY arrived today, it is terrific!

I am trying not to "hog" it.

Richard and I have been playing on our computers side by side and it is nice to be inside after our late supper out.

I have been trying to learn everything in one day but I think it will take me a few days to get the hang of it..

Taking my 2 little friends shopping tomorrow to get their 'Easter Outfits". I love to buy pretty girly stuff for them; they are so appreciative and I am a pretty fun honorary Auntie if I do say so. They have courtesy tickets for Kings Island Sneak Preview Day from noon til 8 then we will go back to the hotel and meet their Grandma for dinner and I hope to see them for breakfast on Sunday. Then they leave for home.

It has been 2 years since their mother died in an unfortunate mess of poor choices in men in her life. I told them that they are the babies that Fate forgot to give me. They think I am fun because I spoil them and tell them I will always be there for them.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!