Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 - 1:51 P.M.

Good News: Creatnine went down to 1.5; no biopsy was necessary.

We got back home at noon,now I think we need to celebrate a little with an early dinner at Houston Inn

They start serving at 3:30 PM. I love :Fried Chicken, Mashed Potato Salad, Devilled Eggs, Candied Watermelon Rind and Crab Salad. What A Bar - - 32 Different Items, yum, yum!

Here is a place that is not close to us but I sure wish it was ; take a look at the delicious food they have there: Victoria Gotti's Favorite

Thanks for your prayers and good thoughts. I'll see you all later!

120x60 Shop Logo

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!