Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003 - 8:40 P.M.

Let's all wish upon a star tonight.....

Wanted: Living Kidney Donor

Loni is from Canada, she needs a kidney from a donor with Blood Type B+ or O+

Please read her story , search your heart and I believe that she will receive her kidney.

There is a reason for everything and I stumbled upon this young woman's story tonight for a reason.

She needs a kidney. Someone who is reading this could save her life.

Plain and simple. 52,000 people are waiting for kidneys. I am down to my last one.

You have two healthy ones. How about it ?

Wanted: Kidney Donor

I just read about Bob , he lives in Seattle, he needs a kidney too. I just had to link to his too. Please somebody -help these folks.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!