Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 3:01 P.M.

I am dedicating this diary entry to Kelly & her soon-to-be-husband, Robert. First, a little background:

I met Kelly while staying at the Grand Victoria Hotel with the Gotti's several years ago (click on this to see the place).
Kelly made our stays so much fun; she delivered roses to my parent's room at 1:00 AM for a special occasion. She joined in singing "We Are Family" at the top of our lungs everywhere.

She pushed my 83 year old mother down the hotel corridor at 100 mph on a luggage rack just for the fun of it.
Kelly was a wonderful asset to the hotel and if the crabby boss hadn't got pissed over some misplaced luggage going 500 miles in the opposite direction on a tour bus, who knows,Kelly might still be there .

Which would be a waste for her. She moved on to bigger and better things.
Anyways, I made a special basket for Kelly & Robert to celebrate their upcoming wedding and here are pics of it wrapped, and before I wrapped it:

Ah,those were the days, memories of Loretta Lynn Concert when her son disappeared with the back-up singers and Lo had to sing acapella, dinner at the Wellington, Lobster & Shrimp, a huge cake, Mom & Me playing the machines until 3 A.M then giggling all the way back to the room .........

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!