Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003 - 9:34 P.M.

Thanks to all who signed guestbook or left a note.
It is encouraging to know that we have such support, once again we are seeing the kindness of strangers.

Richard had his first of seven plasmapheresis treatments today, then we were off to have a nice dinner of filet, potato and broiled lobster tail in hot butter, yum, yum.

I told him he deserved it and he does! His spirits are up ; hey, he got a kick-ass kidney and if we can get lucky with the treatment protocol, all will be the way it should be.

If not, he plans to overdose on lobster tail. Dipped in LOTS of hot butter. Me too.

We are back to hospital in the morning for 2nd treatment.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!