Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 17, 2003 - 10:16 A.M.

Only days until Oct 29--Little Kidney's 1 Year Anniversary
Provided by CGISpy.com

Gee, it is 5 months already, look at how many days until it will be one year! Wow! We are back after having a relaxing time, lots of good food, time to rest, people - watching and we are both so glad to be alive. The creatnine level was 1.5 last week so that is terrific. They increased the Prograf to 6 mg 2x day and the Cellcept is reduced to 1000 mg 2x a day. Everything else is the same.

It's a great time to be alive. Thanks to all who write and I am glad to be there for you if you need anything.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!