Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 - 12:23 A.M.

Good News: Richard is feeling much better;

temp is down to normal and it looks like we can still carry on

with our plan to take a short vacation at the Marriott Hotel

We like to stay at nice places close to home.

I have no desire to travel. Which probably makes me a weirdo but why-in-the-hell

would I want to drive for hours

when the inside of chain hotels all look alike?

PLEASE VOTE Jones Soda Picture Contest The photo was taken on our last trip to Marriott, yes,

Richard loves his little "bog" as he calls it!

And he has made it through the transplant surgery to go back....

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!