Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 3:07 P.M.

Richard ran a temp last night and felt "weak" all over; must have caught a bug which we DON'T need to spread any further.

I am typing as he naps now, not much sleep last night but the temp is down so WHEW (sigh of relief from KIDNEYGURL),

I am grateful that it is not a rejection episode since FEVER is a SYMPTOM that we will always have to be monitoring.

I am trying to get some things done around the house, won't say "get caught up" because I am so far behind that starting over is easier.

Actually, MOVING might be easier!

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!