Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 10:20 P.M.

We are home! Yes, we finally left the hotel after a few sad goodbyes to the wonderful staff that had been like family, no -- MORE than family, BETTER than family-- to us.

14 Boxes fit in the Toyota thanks to Phillip's packing skills.

Richard just finished supper -- a BIG Bowl of Tomato Soup & 3 Grilled Cheese

Sandwiches ! That was a BIG No-No when he was in kidney failure and on dialysis ( there is something in these foods hard for a sick kidney to process ).

Today I am grateful for Tomato Soup & Grilled Cheese , tomorrow I will be bitchin' in the kitchen again. : )

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!