Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 - 2:01 P.M.

A wonderful day in post-transplant land:

Mr. Ping from the reminder call service woke us up in time for morning meds -- Dr. Dose Medication Reminders

I have been online filling out surveys here :

Rewards & Prizes @ National Family Opinion Poll to receive points towards rewards and prizes. Pretty Cool!

I am taking Richard out for an early supper at an UnNamed Steakhouse (unnamed because I am a mystery shopper and if I told you I would have to kill you) and then we will take time to rest and relax some more.

Nobody ever said it would be easy to get here but it has sure been worth it! If you are beginning down the transplant trail, better buckle up for the ride of your life. It is definitely not for sissies but it ain't childbirth either.

previous

next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!